What keyboard do you use?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What keyboard do you use?

You may ask yourself what stupid question is this? Well its not a stupid question. Ever since I purchased my corny Dell pc, ive been playing with a shitty keyboard....flat keys sigh. This keyboard has limited my slick moves and wall jumps. Everytime I catapult myself from a lift towards a wall, i press the jump button to push off and instead i fall downward....sucks. Also ever since i set my end key to show the zound list it just simply doesnt show anything. So i only type zounds i know by memory which are few and kinda annoying to some....like epic,dedo and a few others. I was told to delete the keyboard drivers and it will return to default and then be able to click the original key button for zounds but im lazy lol. Again my major issue is the flat keys...i just cant play really well with them. Anyhoo, just wanted to know what keyboard you guys use and dont bullshit me. I just plan to buy me a gaming keyboard thats good but not expensive and also because yeah, im nosy...i want to know your business....

I have a logitech G510 and it works great. Others are using mechanical keyboards that you can swap out the switches, I know Razor and Corsair both make mechanicals. I tried a mechanical, but I didn't like the noise or the travel of the key, but Cuz could tell you more about Mechanicals than I can.

Comment

Thats a really nice keyboard you got there batman but cost $89 in most places....too high for me. Still searchin....

Comment

I am currently using a Logitech G105. Previously using a Logitech G110. I like them both. I may be switching back to the G110 as it had a couple more features.

Comment

Beware of the g-710 with mechanical switches. The key caps are brittle, I broke mine first week.The keys stick out of the base too high. I then bought a razor and no complaints.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00...ilpage_o03_s00